Professional Troublemaker podcast show image

Professional Troublemaker

Luvvie Ajayi Jones



Listen, download, subscribe

The 5 Stages of Social Media Grief - BONUS Episode 10

We forget that life is short. Until something reminds us that life has to be lived loudly and urgently. That waking up and starting a new day each morning is a privilege. And we need to treat each other better. On this bonus episode of Rants and Randomness, Luvvie walks through The Five Stages of Social Media Grief when a celebrity dies. There are so many ways we can do better in this space and this episode is here to start a conversation around how we can do better.

Professional Troublemaker RSS Feed

Share: TwitterFacebook

Powered by Plink Plink icon